From your employers area, click the ‘Choose a countersignatory to receive notifications when workers are removed’ tile.
Please note – this tile is only available to lead countersignatories.
You can have up to a maximum of three people with employer access to receive these notifications which are sent by email.
You will be shown anyone currently nominated to receive the notifications at the top of the page.
To change this, you can untick anyone that should be removed and tick any new workers that should receive these.
Once you have finished making changes, click ‘Save’.