# **Council and Committee Members and Chairs appointments effective from 22 May 2019**

## Council Quorum - one third (rounded up to a whole number) of the appointed Members and the Convener

Name	Expiry of appointment term as a Council Member
Professor Jim McGoldrick - Convener	up to 31 August 2019
Theresa Allison	up to 31 August 2021
Alan Baird	up to 31 August 2021
Audrey Cowie	up to 31 August 2019
Paul Dumbleton	up to 31 August 2019
Paul Edie	up to 14 April 2021
Linda Lennie	up to 31 October 2020
Forbes Mitchell	up to 31 August 2019
Keith Redpath	up to 31 August 2021
Andrew Rome	up to 31 August 2019

#### Audit Committee Quorum – three Council Members Maximum membership – five Council Members

	III C COUIICII I ICIIIDCI
Name	
Alan Baird - Chair	
Andrew Rome – Vice-chair	
Theresa Allison	
Audrey Cowie	
Linda Lennie	
Forbes Mitchell	
Keith Redpath	

#### Resources Committee Quorum – three Council Members Maximum membership – five Council Members

Name	
Theresa Allison - Chair	
Linda Lennie – Vice-chair	
Alan Baird	
Audrey Cowie	
Paul Dumbleton	
Forbes Mitchell	
Keith Redpath	

#### Fitness to Practise Committee Quorum – 12 Members No Maximum

Name	
<b>Audrey Cowie - Chair</b>	
Andy Rome – Vice-chair	

#### Registration Committee Quorum – 12 Members No Maximum

Name	
<b>Audrey Cowie - Chair</b>	
Andy Rome – Vice-chair	

#### Conduct Committee Quorum – 12 Members No Maximum

Name
Audrey Cowie - Chair
Andy Rome – Vice-chair

### Joint SSSC/NES

Name	
Professor Jim McGoldrick	
Linda Lennie	
Theresa Allison	